STAFF

CALIFORNIA FILM INSTITUTE

Mark Fishkin, Executive Director/Founder
director@cafilm.org
Dane Callihan, Deputy Director
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant

OPERATIONS
operations@cafilm.org
Connie Chang, Finance Manager
Laura Austin, Finance Associate
Norman Mello, IT & Operations Manager

DEVELOPMENT
development@cafilm.org
Liana Bender, Development Director
Beau Blanchard, Corporate Development Manager
Nick Friedman, Sponsorship Coordinator
Katy Hogan, Major Gifts Coordinator

MARKETING
marketing@cafilm.org
Shelley Spicer, Director of Marketing and Publicity
Leah LoSchiavo, Marketing Coordinator

MEMBERSHIP
membership@cafilm.org
Angie Young, Membership Manager
Doreen Aviv, Membership Associate

VOLUNTEER
volunteer@cafilm.org

SMITH RAFAEL FILM CENTER
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org
Richard Peterson, Director of Programming
programming@cafilm.org
Jan Klingelhofer, Program Consultant
Dan Zastrow, General Manager

CFI EDUCATION
education@cafilm.org
Melanie Nichols, CFI Education Coordinator

DOCLANDS

FESTIVAL PROGRAMMING
Joni Cooper, Director of Programming
Janis Plotkin, Programmer
Kelly Clement, Programmer
Sterling Hedgpeth, Programming Manager

FESTIVAL OPERATIONS
Jeromy Zajonc, Operations Director
Dave Feiferis, Operations/Guest Services Manager
Mitch Vaughn, Box Office Manager

FESTIVAL MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Shelley Spicer, Director of Marketing & Publicity
Leah LoSchiavo, Marketing Coordinator
Joanne Parsont, Managing Editor
Brian Lehman, Graphic Designer
Sarah Escalante, Community Outreach

FESTIVAL EVENTS
Yvonne Fox, Special Events Manager

THEATER OPERATIONS
Dan Zastrow, Technical Director/Print Traffic

All Other Inquiries
doclands@cafilm.org